Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Alley. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Alley and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lilxvtxchiq 5 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

That drink is amazing and flavorful/ creamy. I come here just for that or the passion green tea drink with aloe vera and coconut jelly.

Cookieprincess321 6 days ago

Snow Velvet Peach Oolong Tea

This is the perfect blend of something that is sweet and refreshing! definitely is my go to order

Ocampod96 9 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The Brown Sugar Deerioca Creme brûlée with boba is my ALL time favorite! It's truly such a delicious and fascinating drink. This drink was recommend to me by a friend. I have had my mom my cousins and friends try this drink as well they enjoyed it just as much as I did! Best drink to ever exist. I'll keep coming back to the alley for my Creme brûlée

Julie 9 days ago

Snow Strawberry Lulu

Really tasty and nice fresh fruit bits! I prefer less sweet, so may try at 25% sweetness next time

Ithonya 9 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

A lot of times, boba tastes the same. There's only so many ways that you can change up its flavor, but there's a lot of different factors that goes into good pudding! The texture and taste varies a lot depending on what place you go to and truth be told, I've always preferred pudding over boba so trust me when I say this is the best pudding I've ever had!! It's thick and rich, perfect amount of sweetness, and amazing flavor! It's the pudding that I've always looked for in drinks. I crave it almost daily and I'm so happy that I've finally found a place with amazing pudding!

Krystal 11 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I also bought the Passion Fruit Green Tea w/Coconut Jelly. I couldn't just chose one😄 New to boba, I've only tried one other place & The Alley is my new favorite! The boba is sooo fresh & delicious! It's a little out of the way for me, but worth it!

Heba 13 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The staff was very nice. The drink was very good

Naiviv 15 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's super yummy!Creme brulee really added flavor to it and it's so addicting.The boba is so soft and warm.

Bautistae040 20 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

This was the first time I've ever tried The Alley! I've heard of it and seen the pictures on Instagram because I follow them and it was the best boba drink I've ever tried! I've recently started to take out dairy in my diet and I haven't found a place that has oat and soy milk as an option until now! Definatley coming back!

Antonio 21 days ago

Earl Grey Milk Tea

Hands down the smoothest tea here. Since the Alley opened in the Palazzo. The Alley has been a frequent stop before or during my shift. Great team, and great recommendations!

Guest 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The combination of the Brown Sugar and the Crème Brûlée was so good! I cant wait to go back!

Wildforwicks 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

This is the best boba drink I've ever had. Great experience, will be back! Top shelf, premium tea experience! 🙂👍🏻

Joanatpineda 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I have never been this hooked with a boba drink! The way the creme brulee and brown sugar mixed is just different from other boba places. So addicting! I'm looking forward to going to the Eastern location as it's long ways to get to the Palazzo. I'm super duper excited!!!!!💯

Lovinthierry30 28 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I'm so glad I came across The Alley at the Grand Canal Shoppes inside Palazzo. Definitely the best brown sugar boba milk tea ever!!!

Zspilka 28 days ago

Boba

So yummy! I love the boba, I've gone to many places and this place's was top notch and definitely one of my favorites. Can't wait to go back.

Vasmarmol about 1 month ago

Cocoa Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Sweet to my liking, was very quick was made and handed to me at a good time. The boba was very chewy and yummy.

Jcjv about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's so delicious. The boba is so fresh and the creme brule was great.

Melhanie about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's one of my favorite.The brûlée is not to sweet and the boba is perfectly cook.

Stacy about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I definitely would recommend getting this drink if you ever go to The Alley! The crème brûlée, brown sugar, fresh milk, boba, and overall drink is smooth and all ties in very well together. Typically, I find brown sugar drinks to be too sweet for my taste; however, this one was not too sweet and quite flavorful! This place has a variety of drinks that are worth trying! But this one is a must try in my opinion!! (:

Docandre1 about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This drink is what all other brown sugar milk bobas strive to be. It was my first time coming here and usually I'm iffy about trying new boba places. Some are either unflavored, undercooked or straight up nasty. None of these apply to this drink! It's cooked perfectly and served in warm gooey brown sugar. The creme brûlée is the added cherry on top. I've found my new boba spot :)

Shen 6 days ago

Royal No. 9 Milk Tea

i love your trio milk tea, live close by, i let my husband buy for us 3 times a week and i already advertised your product to my co worker

Corina 9 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Had this on my place to visit when I scheduled my visit to Las Vegas. This drink was the best creme brûlée I've ever had. Usually others are generic & flat tasting but combined w egg pudding & their homemade boba created such a fun toasty brown sugar flavor & pudding texture. A little sweet for me but I loooooved it

Gloria 9 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

It's the perfect portion of everything! Yummy! Love the taste of brown sugar and chewy boba! Definitely will keep going back for more!

Jwmoon96 9 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Best boba ever

Michelle 10 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It was my first visit last night 9/9 and the line was pretty long, but the drinks were ready within 2-5 mins! My first sip and I was hooked! I bought 3, 2 large for me n my sis and small for my mom. We all devoured that drink so fast, we wish we all ordered 2nd one lol Service was great & definitely will come back to get my drinks from here again (even 2nd night in a row maybe lol) Thanks for offering non-dairy alternatives for your customers! That's sweet and thoughtful

Lyly2425 11 days ago

Passionfruit Green Tea

I love love love this drink omg!! it is absolutely tasty and will stay as my go-to drink whenever I visit the Alley. Definitely recommended!

Janet 14 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Finally a place with authentic DELICIOUS boba! 10 outta 10 recommend! Can't go wrong with anything on the menu.

Guest 20 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

This was the first time I've ever tried The Alley! I've heard of it and seen the pictures on Instagram because I follow them and it was the best boba drink I've ever tried! I've recently started to take out dairy in my diet and I haven't found a place that has oat and soy milk as an option until now! Definatley coming back!

Leandroseto 20 days ago

Snow Velvet Jasmine Green Tea

Drink is very nice and the environment is really pleasant.thank you for everything I have been a big fan since opening but too bad didn't get to drink for two months due to covid19.

Clarisecura 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It tastes good! Sweet but not too sweet. Perfect for my liking. It has a unique taste that I would come back to. It's great that they have the option for soy or oat milk! The boba is small but is still good.

Andy 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The combination of the Brown Sugar and the Crème Brûlée was so good! I cant wait to go back!

Amanda 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Oh my goodness! The Brown Sugar Deerioca is delicious! I found the Paradise location near my work, I'll never have a bad day again knowing something so sweet is so close! The real bonus was that Oat Milk was an option for my drink!

Mle2867 25 days ago

Snow Velvet Peach Oolong Tea

This is one of the best drinks I've ever had. It wasn't so sweet, but it made me feel very satisfied. The flavor and taste is amazing. This is highly recommended by me.

Rdmd99 28 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This was absolutely devine! This location doesn't sell food, but this drink was enough to bring me back. The boba is unreal and soft fresh and tender; I ordered extra boba on my second trip. It isn't overly sweet. Just perfection in a cup!

Nagito about 1 month ago

Royal No. 9 Milk Tea

I get this drink nearly every time I go to The Alley as it is one of my favourites. Its flavour can be described as almost fruity even though it is a milk tea, which is something I particularly like about it. It is very good with boba. Would recommend to others.

Tyler about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

I was delighted by the creamy tea and chewy boba. I was not expecting flan like pudding inside! Definitely interesting. What a surprise! 🍮

Ambercql about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This place is so good! Best boba I have ever had. Customer service was awesome, too!

Adamnca about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

YO THIS DRINK IS SO GOOD; ITS A DESSERT. I LITERALLY WORK HERE AT THE HOTEL AND THIS MY WEAKNESS. I HATE SPENDING MONEY BUT I'LL SPEND FOR YOU. I NEVER CRAVE THIS UNTIL SOMEONE JUST SAYS 'THE ALLEY' or I SEE SOMEONE DRINKING IT. PLEASE DON'T CLOSE THIS LOCATION.

Tran about 1 month ago

Matcha Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

(。♡‿♡。)

Ellensburggirl about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Amazing ,quick,love love 💘



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA