Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Alley. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Alley and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Missiechrissie 1 day ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The creme brûlée boba was amazing. Just the right amount of sweetness. Delicious!!

Hanna 4 days ago

Snow Strawberry Lulu

It was very good and had a great flavor too it; the flavor standard out unlike some other boba shops and the serving size is good.

Iijessicax3 6 days ago

Hojicha Peach Oolong Latte

I was a little hesitant to try this, being that it's such a unique combination of flavors and I usually opt for milk teas. However this drink lived up to my expectations! So refreshing, and I loved that it was a latte so I still got a little kick from the milky flavor. Don't let the name intimidate you!

Bbimai 9 days ago

Peach Oolong Tea

Amazing flavors, not too sweet and not too bitter. It's oh so refreshing. I have been back 3 times in one week. So glad I found this place!

Tamso789 12 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's one of my favorite drinks of all time! Creamy, sweet, indulgent and textured. I recommend it for first timers 10/10.

Souamonlaosy 13 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Went in there on a Monday. Service was friendly and fast! The boba drink was perfectly chewy and good. Not too sweet and enough brown sugar. Will definitely be there again soon!

Chickenrocks333 14 days ago

Cocoa Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

It honestly tastes like chocolate milk! I absolutely love it so much and it tastes even more amazing with boba!! Must try and totally my favorite!

Guest 14 days ago

Matcha Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Absolutely delicious!! Like so amazing! We drove from Utah to try and were not disappointed!!

Katherine 19 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Best boba ever!

Shannon 19 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

UNBELIEVABLE!! After one visit, this has become my favorite of all the boba places I've ever tried. The Boba is softer, less dense, and more flavorful than other places. I also love the variety at The Alley. Delicious!!

Natalyzp90 23 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Since my first time trying the brown sugar crème brûlée I been hooked!!! I have to have it at least twice a week!! ❤️

Luv2save702 about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Honestly, the best brown sugar milk I've had by far! It's never my go-to flavor because I haven't found one that I really really liked. Until I had this one. The creme brulee makes it even much more better. I do it with oat milk so it's so flavorful! Either way, with or without the creme brulee, I'd say The Alley's brown sugar milk is thee BEST!

Nikeris about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Seriously addicting. I love it made with oat milk and everything else how they regularly make it. It's perfect! It's my favorite boba ever and my favorite drink of theirs. But that doesn't mean their other drinks aren't amazing because they definitely are!!! Matcha, cocoa? Earl grey, and lulus are all delicious!

Esandra24 about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The brown sugar deerioca céreme brûlée has become my go to drink. Sweet creamy and delicious definitely recommend this drink!!!

Chou about 2 months ago

Hojicha Peach Oolong Latte

It's so good. I love Hojicha, it goes well with the peach flavor.

Kelseymquiambao about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This Brown Sugar Deerioca Creme Brûlée is so delicious! It's my favorite drink of all time, and I find myself always craving it. The drink itself has the perfect amount of sweetness, the pudding is AMAZINGLY creamy and yummy, and the boba is soft, sweet, and chewy! The Alley is one of my favorite boba spots.

Jdrtuning about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

To die for!!! A BoBa Masterpiece!!!

Krreed324 about 2 months ago

Snow Strawberry Lulu

The drink was amazing but I was so sad I left without telling them they forgot to add the boba I paid for :( I can't wait to go back

Cindytran1683 2 months ago

Boba

Brown suger milk tea is my favorite

Ashley 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It was really good! A group of friends and I all got the same drink. Even though they are a newer location, the consistency was pretty spot on!

Austingalpo 1 day ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I am really inlove with this drink it is so good i cant explain the goodness of it like you dont want to stop drinking it.,Thank god they open near my location

Ryley 4 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

I hadn't had boba in a while but this just made my day brighter. It was very sweet and well presented 10/10 would slurp again.

Mariela 7 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Honestly, The Alley tops all the boba places I've been to, I'm so sad I live so far away from them. Please come to the San Fernando Valley, I'll be the first to apply. But really, I love their boba milk teas so much!

Joyce 11 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's so good!!! Yummy boba!!

Contact 12 days ago

Aloe Vera

The alley is the best. Everything very good. Thank you!

Soucy 13 days ago

Boba

It was delicious!

Haejoo05 14 days ago

Cocoa Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

It was amazing. Not too sweet just the perfect amount of sweetness. Definitely recommend

Nikitabox 14 days ago

Matcha Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Absolutely delicious!! Like so amazing! We drove from Utah to try and were not disappointed!!

Princess 19 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I normally don't leave reviews but here I am! I got my first Brown Sugar Brulee here and I loved it! then I came back the next week. Now here I am making an account to receive notifications from The Alley! My new favourite boba place!

Newproject1718 23 days ago

Jasmine Green Milk Tea

Love the mixture!! Especially with addons cream brulee and crystal boba!

Short 25 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Absolutely delicious! At first, I was concerned that it'd be too sweet, but the combination of the brown sugar and oat milk was delicious! The boba is on the sweeter side but the texture has the right amount of softness to chewiness!

Stepheny about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I love the drink

Amykwong about 1 month ago

Matcha Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

It was satisfying and also super delicious. I enjoy the matcha . Its perfect. Perfect consistency and chewy boba. I love it . It's my all time favorite drink from all boba stores that I go to. I would def come again.

Valeriaalarosa about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

It's the best drink they have on the menu no wonder it's number one I always ask for extra creme brulee it melts in your mouth I have to get one basically every single day.

Inugirl14 about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The creme brûlée adds a nice subtle sweetness to the drink and makes it unique!

Khate about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

The drink was a bomb.. its soo good.. im coming back for more..

Ranita80 about 2 months ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This drink is unreal. It actually tastes BETTER than its photo, which is the impossible. Pick your milk from oat to regular, stick the straw into the cup, and go to heaven! So delicious!

Shayne about 2 months ago

Cocoa Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Kids loved this! My go drink

Jhylvjess 2 months ago

Snow Strawberry Lulu

It's the most delicious drink I've tasted when I was finishing my drink I didn't want it to finish it's so delicious I don't even have words to describe it.

Iwayvineel92 2 months ago

Snow Velvet Peach Oolong Tea

I actually got the Snow Velvet Mango flavor which wasn't on the main menu, but all Snow Velvets that Ive had so far are amazing. The unique thing about this drink are how it is split into 3 different portions. The bottom being filled with fresh fruits and boba, next level with the liquid mango smoothie and the top layer with a heavy salty cream. Once you finish all the liquid the cream mixes with the fruits on the bottom giving you something similar to an ice cream. This drink is an unique experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA