Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Alley. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Alley and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wainofeni 13 days ago

Ube Creme Brulee Deerioca Milk

One of my go-to drinks every time I visit!! Boba and creme brulee are a great mix and the sweetness is just right.

Sarah 20 days ago

Ube Creme Brulee Deerioca Milk

So good

Yuika 26 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Delicious 🤤

Quynhnguyen1632 27 days ago

Cocoa Brown Sugar Deerioca Milk

Great place for instagram worthy pictures, and very aesthetic.Love the sugar that they used, it added a depth of flavor to the tea.Very great tea, i had a good time there.

Quynhnguyen1632 27 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

This beverage is a delight: The root beer-colored boba is bouncy, and the burnt sugar syrup that sinks to the bottom has a flavor reminiscent of melted chocolate caramels from a top-flight chocolatier. I actually found it more fun to drink it only partially mixed, so each sip was different.

Jenie 19 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

Yes its my favorite

Jackie 22 days ago

Ube Taro Brown Sugar

Consistently a great drink at the Irvine Spectrum. Not too sweet, just right, and great boba! I also love the option of choosing a different milk without the extra cost.

Amyzhang16 27 days ago

Jasmine Green Tea

The sweetness and boba were perfect!

Sanguyen1117 27 days ago

Brown Sugar Deerioca Crème Brûlée Milk

I took my first sip and my god were the pearls and creme brulee delicious. To be honest, I'm not even sure if I could taste the creme brulee and will only know the difference if I try it without the creme brulee next time, but for now I would like to think what I could taste was the combination of the two. It had an almost roasted caramel depth in it's flavour – and I've got to say brown sugar tapioca pearls are definitely superior to regular ones in my opinion.

Wandapak23 29 days ago

Ube Creme Brulee Deerioca Milk

it was so good and i love the boba and the employees was nice even though the it was busy they were really friendly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA